Sharon Wesbrook

Sharon Wesbrook (EVERYEAR coordinator) is past president of the North Dakota Federation of Music Clubs and currently serves as ND Junior Composers chair and National Federation of Music Clubs sacred music chair. Sharon has mentored Institute students in 2002, 2004 and 2006. She has a masters degree from the University of North Dakota in piano pedagogy. She was ND Music Teacher of the Year in 1994 and was named NMTA Fellow in 2007. She lives in Detroit Lakes, MN.

You probably already know Sharon if you have attended the Institute in the last few years -- she is the designated "most knowledgeable person" regarding Junior Composers history and is very helpful if you have any questions about EVERYEAR or alumni. Sharon is your contact as you prepare your plans to attend EVERYEAR. Please let her know if you have any questions.


<< Back to Staff and Board Page


Youth and Teacher Training Summer Programs:

Download Brochures

Check us out on FB!

Facebook Icon         

Who's online?

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.